Contact Our Team

Managers
 Juan Roman
General Manager
(559) 587-3500
juan.roman@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Kevin Gallardo
General Sales Manager
(559) 772-3588
kevin.gallardo@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Edgar Sanchez
Fixed Operations Director
(559) 587-3500
edgar.sanchez@freewaytoyota.com


Se Habla Español

________________________________________________________________________________

Lori Dodd
Controller
(559) 772-3588
lori.dodd@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Jeffrey Himes
Internet Sales Manager
(559) 772-3588
jeffrey.himes@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Steele Driskill
Sales Manager
(559) 772-3588
steele.driskill@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________


Fred Molano
Sales Manager
(559) 772-3588
fred.molano@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

 Orasone Thavisay
Finance Director
(559) 772-3588
orasone.thavisay@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

 Aaron Brewer
Finance Manager
(559) 772-3588
aaron.brewer@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
 Neng Yang
Finance Manager
(559) 772-3588
neng.yang@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

 Jimmy Escobar
Finance Manager
(559) 772-3588
jimmy.escobar@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

 Alex Cisneros
Finance Manager
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

 Crystal Rodriguez
Parts Manager
(559) 772-3588
crystal.rodriguez@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________


Pat Ireland
Fleet Manager
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Juan Flores
Lot Manager
(559) 772-3588

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________



Sales Consultants




Russell Coyne
Sales
(559) 772-3588
russell.coyne@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Oscar Perez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
oscar.perez@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
_______________________________________________________________________________


Patreece Jackson
Sales
(559) 772-3588
_______________________________________________________________________________

Wayeng Cha
Sales
(559) 772-3588
wayeng.cha@freewaytoyota.com

Kuv hais lus Hmoob
______________________________________________________________________________

Frey Lopez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
frey.lopez@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________





Terra Ordonez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
terra.ordonez@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Miguel Martinez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
miguel.martinez@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________

Gabriela Lara
BDC
(559) 772-3588
gabriela.lara@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Mark Smalls
Sales
(559) 772-3588
mark.smalls@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________

Jose Beas
Sales
(559) 772-3588
jose.beas@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________

Christian Medel
Sales
(559) 772-3588
christian.medel@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Phillip Chavez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
phillip.chavez@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Dan Telen
Sales
(559) 772-3588
dan.telen@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Jonathan Garcia
Sales
(559) 772-3588
jonathan.garcia@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Fernando Montesdesoca
Sales
(559) 772-3588
fernando.montesdeoca@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

 Ray Garcia
Sales
(559) 772-3588
ray.garcia@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Oscar Flores
Sales
(559) 772-3588
oscar.flores@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

David Cantu
Sales
(559) 772-3588
david.cantu@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________

Cody Crujido
Sales
(559) 772-3588
______________________________________________________________________________

Tiffany Glen
BDC
(559) 772-3588
tiffany.glen@freewaytoyota.com
______________________________________________________________________________
Service 
Randy Martinez
Service Greeter

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________
Mike Cook
Service Advisor
(559) 772-3586
michael.cook@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Mike Hathaway
Service Advisor
(559) 772-3586
michael.hathaway@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
David Santos
Service Advisor
(559) 772-3586
david.santos@freewaytoyota.com

Se Habla Español
Eu Falo Português
________________________________________________________________________________
Joe Cerda
Shop Foreman & Master Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Adrian Hernandez
Master Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Guillermo Mendoza
Expert Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Hugo Lemus
Expert Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Kyle Higginbotham
Certified MDT
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Ruben Robles
Expert Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Jesus Rizo
Expert Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________


Francisco Nava
Certified Used Car Technician
________________________________________________________________________________  
 

Collin Bornfleth
Certified Lube Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________ 

Francisco Meneses
Expert Certified Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________  



Alfredo Puga
Certified Lube Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________ 

Arturo Alcala
Certified Lube Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________ 


Ricardo Amezcua
Certified Lube Technician

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________ 

Jackson Fagundes
Inventory Technician
________________________________________________________________________________ 

Christopher Coehlo
Used Car Tech
________________________________________________________________________________ 




Parts

 Nadia Monasterio
Parts Professional 
(559) 772-3577
________________________________________________________________________________

 Yovani Contreras
Parts Professional 
(559) 772-3577
________________________________________________________________________________

Jose Ramirez
Parts Professional

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff

 Kathy Herrera
Upgrade Manager
(559) 772-3588

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Sandy Smith
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

 Tabaitha Segura
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Felicitas Garcia
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

 Emmalee Kenney
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

 Vivian Calderon
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Jacqueline Hernandez
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

 Jose Rodriguez
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

  Stephanie Sanchez
Business Office
(559) 772-3588
stephanie.sanchez@freewaytoyota.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

_