Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Daniesha was very helpful and has great customer service skills. Her professionalism is beyond measure. We appreciate her assistance in the purchase of our new vehicle. Thank you Daniesha!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

I have bought 4 cars from Freeway Toyota. Its been a great experience every time. Low pressure and great price. We recommend every buy your cars from Freeway Toyota. Oh and huge selection of cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Estoy súper feliz con mi Venza Hibrido 2021 es Económico. Gracias A mi vendedor Fray Villalta Lopez por ser muy amable, por tenerme demasiada paciencia. Por aclarar toda mis dudas estoy muy agradecida con él.Definitivamente volvería a comprar en el mismo Dealer y buscar al mismo Vendedor.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

At first I was undecided, but Ray and Cody helped me with what fits me best and I ended up driving home beyond happy with what they have for me. The quality of service at its best!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

This dealership had the Toyota Four Runner that I was looking for and the staff was very helpful and willing to work with me to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great job, Russell, in helping me out the door with my brand-new auto. You made it happen along with your Team. A million thanks for all your time and energy in this endeavor. Definitely five star rating.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

WHAT CAN I SAY?! HAVE YOU READ MY REVIEW!? This is by far the best experience I've had at a dealership yet... Yes, it's hot as balls in Hanford but this place is the first dealership to get me in and out in less than 3 hours! 👏 If you know what you want and need to get it ASAP, Freeway Toyota is it. 👍 I don't think I thanked Cory enough for his time, patience and of course for helping me DELIVER this bad boy home! THANK YOU CORY OF FREEWAY TOYOTA!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

You guys are the best. Mike Cooke in service dept is the best. Professional, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I take my car to Toyota Dealers only. Never had a bad experience. Don't care if it is more expensive the service is 5 stars. Give that man a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Want to thank Russell and the team for really hooking me up I may not be the easiest customer but for Russell that’s no problem he will get you in the car you want no questions asked and he’s genuinely happy to do so..So tell your friends and your friends friends because Russell is the guy!!! Thanks again Russell love the new Prius

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Love this dealership they really look out for whats best and Russell is the man you deserve that belt for sure ... Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Salesman Russel Coyne followed through with everything we spoke about. Easy going and didn’t make anything difficult what so ever. I’d definitely buy another Toyota let alone one from him. Nothing about my experience made me second guess my buying decision. Freeway did what they promised and I don’t regret it one bit. Awesome dealership and salesman. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Friendly employee and They did a good job on my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

My husband and I had several negative experiences visiting other dealers before meeting Russell at Freeway Toyota. Russell was exceptional to work with, he answered all our questions and we never felt pressured or rushed into making a fast decision. He was very patient and understanding. Would absolutely recommend working with him and Freeway Toyota in the future, it was a very positive car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Freeway Toyota staff. Very friendly and courteous. My sales rep, Russell, was very helpful and accommodating. Very nice person. Overall experience is pleasant and stress free. Great doing business with them. Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

All employees are extremely helpful and make you feel right at home! Great prices!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cody was an amazing sales representative to work with. There was no pressure, and he was straightforward regarding pricing and extras for my “new-to-me” 2000 Acura RDX. Thanks for all your help, Cody!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

If you are wanting to buy a car during these hard times searching for a car. I HIGHLY recommend going to Fernando at Toyota in Hanford, he was so patient with us & did his at most best with helping us find a car that best suited our needs!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Albert was so helpful and amazing. Thank you for the start of great memories

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

If your looking for the best deal on the best cars definitely come here! Jeff and Patreece really took care of me and got me the best deal on an amazing car! Shout out to y’all!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very polite and helpful


Leave Us A Review