Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great job, Russell, in helping me out the door with my brand-new auto. You made it happen along with your Team. A million thanks for all your time and energy in this endeavor. Definitely five star rating.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

WHAT CAN I SAY?! HAVE YOU READ MY REVIEW!? This is by far the best experience I've had at a dealership yet... Yes, it's hot as balls in Hanford but this place is the first dealership to get me in and out in less than 3 hours! 👏 If you know what you want and need to get it ASAP, Freeway Toyota is it. 👍 I don't think I thanked Cory enough for his time, patience and of course for helping me DELIVER this bad boy home! THANK YOU CORY OF FREEWAY TOYOTA!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

You guys are the best. Mike Cooke in service dept is the best. Professional, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I take my car to Toyota Dealers only. Never had a bad experience. Don't care if it is more expensive the service is 5 stars. Give that man a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Want to thank Russell and the team for really hooking me up I may not be the easiest customer but for Russell that’s no problem he will get you in the car you want no questions asked and he’s genuinely happy to do so..So tell your friends and your friends friends because Russell is the guy!!! Thanks again Russell love the new Prius

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Love this dealership they really look out for whats best and Russell is the man you deserve that belt for sure ... Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Salesman Russel Coyne followed through with everything we spoke about. Easy going and didn’t make anything difficult what so ever. I’d definitely buy another Toyota let alone one from him. Nothing about my experience made me second guess my buying decision. Freeway did what they promised and I don’t regret it one bit. Awesome dealership and salesman. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Friendly employee and They did a good job on my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

My husband and I had several negative experiences visiting other dealers before meeting Russell at Freeway Toyota. Russell was exceptional to work with, he answered all our questions and we never felt pressured or rushed into making a fast decision. He was very patient and understanding. Would absolutely recommend working with him and Freeway Toyota in the future, it was a very positive car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Freeway Toyota staff. Very friendly and courteous. My sales rep, Russell, was very helpful and accommodating. Very nice person. Overall experience is pleasant and stress free. Great doing business with them. Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

All employees are extremely helpful and make you feel right at home! Great prices!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cody was an amazing sales representative to work with. There was no pressure, and he was straightforward regarding pricing and extras for my “new-to-me” 2000 Acura RDX. Thanks for all your help, Cody!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

If you are wanting to buy a car during these hard times searching for a car. I HIGHLY recommend going to Fernando at Toyota in Hanford, he was so patient with us & did his at most best with helping us find a car that best suited our needs!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Albert was so helpful and amazing. Thank you for the start of great memories

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

If your looking for the best deal on the best cars definitely come here! Jeff and Patreece really took care of me and got me the best deal on an amazing car! Shout out to y’all!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Thank you Patreece for pointing me in the right direction for my new car. She was very helpful, no pressure and make buying a new car enjoyable not a hassle. The whole sales team was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

The service was great an i drove away knowing my car was fixed properly by the maintenance crew at Freeway Toyota thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Patrecce was such a wonderful, down to earth salesperson! Made great connections with us and helped us out tremendously. We are 100% satisfied with the vehicle and deals that we got and it took NO TIME to get it all done! Fastest car purchase ever!


Leave Us A Review