Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing my first car here. Was helped right away by Ray Garcia. He was really enthusiastic, attentive, and accommodating to all our needs. Amazing customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Ray Garcia was extremely accommodating and very helpful. Had such a great experience purchasing a car this weekend because of him. I would definitely ask for him when looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

My family and I had an excellent experince as our salesman Russel provided excellent service. NO PRESSURE SALE TACTICS, Great communication and provided active updates on our order. Our finance manager also provided excellent service and din't try to pressure us into extra purchases.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Russell Coyne is an excellent salesman! Sold me my car in July 2019. No pressure tactics. Knowledgeable and funny guy! Enjoyed our conversations and he continues to check-in on me to this day! He values the happiness of his customers and their purchases! Aaron Brewer is an awesome finance manager! Did not try to impose unnecessary add-ons or packages for my purchase. Very honest and knowledgeable! Worked with me and my finance company in ensuring all paperwork was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Thank you Ray Garcia for always meeting my families car needs!!! He made sure I left with a relaiable new family car for our large family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Daniesha was very helpful and has great customer service skills. Her professionalism is beyond measure. We appreciate her assistance in the purchase of our new vehicle. Thank you Daniesha!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

I have bought 4 cars from Freeway Toyota. Its been a great experience every time. Low pressure and great price. We recommend every buy your cars from Freeway Toyota. Oh and huge selection of cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Estoy súper feliz con mi Venza Hibrido 2021 es Económico. Gracias A mi vendedor Fray Villalta Lopez por ser muy amable, por tenerme demasiada paciencia. Por aclarar toda mis dudas estoy muy agradecida con él.Definitivamente volvería a comprar en el mismo Dealer y buscar al mismo Vendedor.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

At first I was undecided, but Ray and Cody helped me with what fits me best and I ended up driving home beyond happy with what they have for me. The quality of service at its best!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

This dealership had the Toyota Four Runner that I was looking for and the staff was very helpful and willing to work with me to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great job, Russell, in helping me out the door with my brand-new auto. You made it happen along with your Team. A million thanks for all your time and energy in this endeavor. Definitely five star rating.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

WHAT CAN I SAY?! HAVE YOU READ MY REVIEW!? This is by far the best experience I've had at a dealership yet... Yes, it's hot as balls in Hanford but this place is the first dealership to get me in and out in less than 3 hours! 👏 If you know what you want and need to get it ASAP, Freeway Toyota is it. 👍 I don't think I thanked Cory enough for his time, patience and of course for helping me DELIVER this bad boy home! THANK YOU CORY OF FREEWAY TOYOTA!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

You guys are the best. Mike Cooke in service dept is the best. Professional, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I take my car to Toyota Dealers only. Never had a bad experience. Don't care if it is more expensive the service is 5 stars. Give that man a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Want to thank Russell and the team for really hooking me up I may not be the easiest customer but for Russell that’s no problem he will get you in the car you want no questions asked and he’s genuinely happy to do so..So tell your friends and your friends friends because Russell is the guy!!! Thanks again Russell love the new Prius

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Love this dealership they really look out for whats best and Russell is the man you deserve that belt for sure ... Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Salesman Russel Coyne followed through with everything we spoke about. Easy going and didn’t make anything difficult what so ever. I’d definitely buy another Toyota let alone one from him. Nothing about my experience made me second guess my buying decision. Freeway did what they promised and I don’t regret it one bit. Awesome dealership and salesman. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Friendly employee and They did a good job on my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

My husband and I had several negative experiences visiting other dealers before meeting Russell at Freeway Toyota. Russell was exceptional to work with, he answered all our questions and we never felt pressured or rushed into making a fast decision. He was very patient and understanding. Would absolutely recommend working with him and Freeway Toyota in the future, it was a very positive car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Freeway Toyota staff. Very friendly and courteous. My sales rep, Russell, was very helpful and accommodating. Very nice person. Overall experience is pleasant and stress free. Great doing business with them. Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

All employees are extremely helpful and make you feel right at home! Great prices!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cody was an amazing sales representative to work with. There was no pressure, and he was straightforward regarding pricing and extras for my “new-to-me” 2000 Acura RDX. Thanks for all your help, Cody!


Leave Us A Review