Meet The Freeway Toyota Staff Serving Hanford, Fresno, Selma and Tulare Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
 
Tony Carranza
General Manager
(559) 587-3500
tony_carranza@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Edgar Sanchez
Fixed Operations Director
(559) 587-3500
edgar_sanchez@freewaytoyota.com


Three Years at Hanford
I am the parts and service director. I have been in the automotive industry since 1997. I started off at a domestic dealership in sales and worked my way up to service. My goal is to provide excellent service for you with a smile.We have a great team of Service Advisors that are ready to take care of your every need. Our five certified technicians have a combined 81 years experience, four out of the five are trained at the highest level available. Lube technicians are also factory trained. Our parts team has over 55 years experience and ready to help with a smile.
I have lived in the central valley all my life and enjoy spending time with my beautiful wife and children. My son enjoys little league baseball and my daughter is proud to be a Girl Scout. We enjoy our kid's activities, and family trips.
My future plans are to grow our business and exceed your expectations! If you've visited our Sales, Parts, or Service departments in the past, you know we take pride in customer satisfaction.

________________________________________________________________________________

Kevin Gallardo
Sales Manager
(559) 772-3588
kevin_gallardo@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Gabriela Lara
BDC / Internet Sales Manager
(559) 772-3588
gabriela_lara@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Art Cabral
Finance Manager
(559) 772-3588
art_cabral@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________


Lorenzo Pena
Lot Manager
(559) 772-3586
lorenzo_pena@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
John Trevino
Sales
(559) 772-3588
john_trevino@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Ruben Pasion
Sales
(559) 772-3588
ruben_pasion@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Phat T. Ha
Sales
(559) 772-3588
phattha@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________


 Henry Sanchez
 Sales
 (559) 772-3588
 henry_sanchez@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Trevaun M. James
Sales
(559) 772-3588
trevaun_james@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Luis Lopez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
luis_lopez@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Jose Sanchez
Sales
(559) 772-3588
jose_sanchez@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Fernando Montesdeoca
Sales
(559) 772-3588
fernando_montesdeoca@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Daniesha Davis
Sales
(559) 772-3588
daniesha_davis@freewaytoyota.com
Service 
Juan Lopez
Service Greeter
(559) 772-3586
________________________________________________________________________________
Mike Cook
Service Advisor
(559) 772-3586
michael_cook@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Mike Hathaway
Service Advisor
(559) 772-3586
michael_hathaway@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
David Santos
Service Advisor
(559) 772-3586
david_santos@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________
John Pereira
Service Dispatcher
john_pereira@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Joe Cerda
Shop Foreman & Master Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________
 

Adrian Hernandez
Master Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________


Guillermo Mendoza
Expert Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________

Diego Orozco
Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Elias Dominguez
Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Hugo Lemus
Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Kyle Higginbotham
Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Ruben Robles
Certified Technician
________________________________________________________________________________



Juan Manzo
Lube Technician
________________________________________________________________________________


Luis Perez
Lube Technician
________________________________________________________________________________


Jesus Rizo
Lube Technician
________________________________________________________________________________


Francisco Nava
Lube Technician
________________________________________________________________________________

Albino Alba
Detailer
________________________________________________________________________________

Jose Villanueva
Detailer
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Randy Martinez
Detailer
________________________________________________________________________________

Luis Garcia
Porter
________________________________________________________________________________

Alex Guerrero
Shuttle Driver
________________________________________________________________________________
Parts
Christopher Cuzzont
Parts Professional 
(559) 772-3577
christopher_cuzzont@freewaytoyota.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Ricardo Amador
Parts Professional 
(559) 772-3577
________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Stephanie Sanchez
Receptionist
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Sandy Smith
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Tabaitha Segura
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Felicitas Garcia
Office Staff
(559) 772-3588
________________________________________________________________________________

Liliana Ramos
Cashier
(559) 772-3588
liliana_ramos@freewaytoyota.com

________________________________________________________________________________
  • AdChoices